THE BRAVE WAY SELF-DEFENSE TRAINING SYSTEMS
"The Principles and Techniques are easy to learn and they work" 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     The Brave Way Upcoming Classes Schedule 
March 

                                  Who is The Brave Way For?

The Brave Way has been taught to thousands of students, teachers, nurses, realtors, airline personnel, girl  and boy scouts, police, security officers, moms, dads, sons, daughters, grandparents and business professionals. This class is great for anyone 8-80+ years old, whether you have never taken a self-defense class before, or for those who have trained in a  martial art or other self-defense class. 

 

                          CALL TODAY TO SCHEDULE OR ATTEND A SEMINAR

You can  contact us at 224 778-5182 to set up a Safe Scout Self-defense class for your Scout Troop,  A Safe Employee Self-defense class for your Company,  A Safe Student or Teacher Self-defense class for your School, A  Safe Realtor Self-defense class for your Agency or Office, or to set up a Self-defense class for your Friends and Family, Church, Synagogue, Club, or other Group.  Our seminars are affordable and can be tailored to your needs and schedule.  Learn to defend yourself and your loved ones in just a few hours with our hands-on training programs.  We come to your location to teach our program, or we will arrange a location that is convenient for your group, company, etc. 
                        Two, three, and four hour classes available

     

- UPCOMING CLASSES - 
Register for the following classes  online or through the Park District  or Community Education Office

January 2020
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday January 4  3-5 p.m.
Gurnee Park District - Monday January 6  6:45-8:45 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Wednesday January 8  7-9 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Thursday January 9  7-9 p.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday January 11  9-11 a.m.
Carol Stream Park District - Tuesday January 14  7-9 p.m.

Skokie Park District - Wednesday January 15  7-9 p.m.
Lindenhurst Park District - Saturday January 18  1-3 p.m.
Grayslake Park District - Wednesday January 22  6-8 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Libertyville H.S. - Monday January 27  7-9 p.m.

February 2020
Barrington Park District - Saturday February 1  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday February 1  3-5 p.m.

Gurnee Park District - Monday February 3  6:45-8:45 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Wednesday February 5  7-9 p.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday February 8  9-11 a.m.
CommunityEd128 Vernon Hills H.S. - Monday February 10  7-9 p.m.
Carol Stream Park District - Tuesday February 11  7-9 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Wednesday February 12  7-9 p.m.
Lindenhurst Park District - Saturday February 15  1-3 p.m.
Elk Grove Park District - Tuesday February 18  7-9 p.m.

Grayslake Park District - Wednesday February 19
  6-8 p.m.

March 2020
Gurnee Park District - Monday March 2  6:45-8:45 p.m.
Grayslake Park District - Wednesday March 4  6-8 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Saturday March 7  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Carol Stream Park District - Tuesday March 10  7-9 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Wednesday March 11  7-9 p.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday March 14  9-11 a.m.
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday March 14  3-5 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Vernon Hills H.S. - Monday March 16  7-9 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Wednesday March 18  7-9 p.m.
Lindenhurst Park District - Saturday March 21  1-3 p.m.
Elk Grove Park District - Tuesday March 24  7-9 p.m.

                                   Contact Information
Antioch Library  Antioch, IL 847 395-0874
Barrington Park District Barrington, IL 847 381-0687
Carol Stream Park District Carol Stream, IL 630 784-6100
District 128 Community Ed Libertyville & Vernon Hills, IL  847 932-2176
Elk Grove Park District Elk Grove, IL 847 437-9494
Grayslake Park District Grayslake, IL 847 223-7529
Gurnee Park District Gurnee, IL 847 623-7788
Highland Park Park District Highland Park, IL 847 831-3810
Lake Forest Park District Lake Forest, IL 847 234-6700
Lindenhurst Park District Lindenhurst, IL 847 356-6011 
Northbrook Park District Northbrook, IL  847 291-2995
Park Ridge Park District Park Ridge, IL 847 692-5127
Salt Creek Park District Palatine, IL 847 259-6890
Skokie Park District Skokie, IL 847 674-1500
Vernon Hills Park District Vernon Hills, IL  847 996-6800
Wilmette Park District Wilmette, IL  847 256-6100

           


The Brave Way, LLC   26151 N Oak Avenue Mundelein, IL 60060 (224) 778-5182 or
                307 S Milwaukee Ave Suite 116 Wheeling, IL 60090

Website Builder