THE BRAVE WAY, LLC 
"The Principles and Techniques are easy to learn and they work" 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     The Brave Way Upcoming Classes Schedule 

                                    Who is The Brave Way For?

The Brave Way has been taught to thousands of students, teachers, nurses, realtors, airline personnel, girl  and boy scouts, police, security officers, moms, dads, sons, daughters, grandparents and business professionals. This class is great for anyone 8-80+ years old, whether you have never taken a self-defense class before, or for those who have trained in a  martial art or other self-defense class. 

 

                          CALL TODAY TO SCHEDULE OR ATTEND A SEMINAR

You can  contact us at 224 778-5182 to set up a Safe Scout Self-defense class for your Scout Troop,  A Safe Employee Self-defense class for your Company,  A Safe Student or Teacher Self-defense class for your School, A  Safe Realtor Self-defense class for your Agency or Office, or to set up a Self-defense class for your Friends and Family, Church, Synagogue, Club, or other Group.  Our seminars are affordable and can be tailored to your needs and schedule.  Learn to defend yourself and your loved ones in just a few hours with our hands-on training programs.  We come to your location to teach our program, or we will arrange a location that is convenient for your group, company, etc. 
                        Two, three, and four hour classes available

     

- UPCOMING CLASSES - 
Register for the following classes through the Park District Office

January 2018
Highland Park Park District - Saturday January 6  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday January 6  3-5 p.m.
Gurnee Park District - Monday January 8  6:45-8:45 p.m.

Elk Grove Park District - Tuesday January 9  7-9 p.m.
Deerfield Park District - Wednesday January 10  7-9 p.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday January 13  9-11 a.m.
Vernon Hills Park District - Monday January 15  7-9 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Wednesday January 17  7-9 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Saturday January 20  9-11 a.m.
Winnetka Community House - Monday January 22  7-9 p.m.
Grayslake/Wildwood PDs Wednesday January 24  7-9 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Saturday January 27  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Northbrook Park District - Monday January 29  6:30-8:30 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Libertyville High School - Wednesday January 31  7-9 p.m.

February 2018
Highland Park Park District - Saturday February 3  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday February 3  3-5 p.m.
Gurnee Park District - Monday February 5  6:45-8:45 p.m.

Elk Grove Park District - Tuesday February 6  7-9 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Wednesday February 7  7-9 p.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday February 10  9-11 a.m.
CommunityEd128 Vernon Hills High School - Monday February 12  7-9 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Wednesday February 14  7-9 p.m.
Grayslake/Wildwood Park Districts - Saturday February 17  9:15-11:15 a.m.  
Vernon Hills Park District - Monday February 19  7-9 p.m.
Winnetka Community House - Wednesday February 21  7-9 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Saturday February 24  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Northbrook Park District - Monday February 26  6:30-8:30 p.m.

March 2018
Highland Park Park District - Saturday March 3  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday March 3  3-5 p.m.
Gurnee Park District - Monday March 5  6:45-8:45 p.m.
Elk Grove Park District - Tuesday March 6  7-9 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Wednesday March 7  7-9 p.m.

Park Ridge Park District - Saturday March 10  9-11 a.m.
Grayslake/Wildwood Park Districts - Saturday March 10  9:15-11:15 a.m.
Wilmette Park District - Monday March 12  7-9 p.m.
Deerfield Park District - Wednesday March 14  7-9 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Vernon Hills High School - Wednesday March 14  7-9 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Saturday March 17  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Vernon Hills Park District - Monday March 19  7-9 p.m.

Winnetka Community House - Wednesday March 21  7-9 p.m.
Salt Creek Park District - Saturday March 24  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Northbrook Park District - Wednesday March 28  6:30-8:30 p.m.


                                   Contact Information
Antioch Library  Antioch, IL 847 395-0874
Barrington Park District Barrington, IL 847 381-0687
Deerfield Park District Deerfield, IL 847 945-0650
District 128 Community Ed Libertyville & Vernon Hills, IL  847 932-2176
Elk Grove Park District Elk Grove, IL 847 437-9494
Grayslake Park District Grayslake, IL 847 223-7529
Gurnee Park District Gurnee, IL 847 623-7788
Highland Park Park District Highland Park, IL 847 831-3810
Lake Forest Park District Lake Forest, IL 847 234-6700
Lindenhurst Park District Lindenhurst, IL 847 356-6011 
Northbrook Park District Northbrook, IL  847 291-2995
Park Ridge Park District Park Ridge, IL 847 692-5127
Salt Creek Park District Palatine, IL 847 259-6890
Skokie Park District Skokie, IL 847 674-1500
Vernon Hills Park District Vernon Hills, IL  847 996-6800
Wildwood Park District Wildwood, IL 847 223-7275
Wilmette Park District Wilmette, IL  847 256-6100
Winnetka Community House Winnetka, IL  847 446-0537
  

           

The Brave Way, LLC   26151 N Oak Avenue Mundelein, IL 60060 (224) 778-5182 or
                307 S Milwaukee Ave Suite 116 Wheeling, IL 60090

Website Builder