THE BRAVE WAY SELF-DEFENSE TRAINING SYSTEMS
"The Principles and Techniques are easy to learn and they work" 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     The Brave Way Upcoming Classes Schedule 

                                  Who is The Brave Way For?

The Brave Way has been taught to thousands of students, teachers, nurses, realtors, airline personnel, girl  and boy scouts, police, security officers, moms, dads, sons, daughters, grandparents and business professionals. This class is great for anyone 8-80+ years old, whether you have never taken a self-defense class before, or for those who have trained in a  martial art or other self-defense class. 

 

                          CALL TODAY TO SCHEDULE OR ATTEND A SEMINAR

You can  contact us at 224 778-5182 to set up a Safe Scout Self-defense class for your Scout Troop,  A Safe Employee Self-defense class for your Company,  A Safe Student or Teacher Self-defense class for your School, A  Safe Realtor Self-defense class for your Agency or Office, or to set up a Self-defense class for your Friends and Family, Church, Synagogue, Club, or other Group.  Our seminars are affordable and can be tailored to your needs and schedule.  Learn to defend yourself and your loved ones in just a few hours with our hands-on training programs.  We come to your location to teach our program, or we will arrange a location that is convenient for your group, company, etc. 
                        Two, three, and four hour classes available

     

- UPCOMING CLASSES - 
Register for the following classes  online or through the Park District  or Community Education Office

March 2019
Northbrook Park District - Wednesday March 6  6:30-8:30 p.m.
Highland Park Park District - Saturday March 9  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Gurnee Park District - Monday March 11  6:45-8:45 p.m.
Elk Grove Park District - Tuesday March 12  7-9 p.m.
Deerfield Park District - Wednesday March 13  7-9 p.m.
Grayslake Park District - Thursday March 14  6-8 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Saturday March 16  9-11 a.m.

Lindenhurst Park District - Saturday March 16  1-3 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Monday March 18  7-9 p.m.
Vernon Hills Park District - Monday March 18  7-9 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Vernon Hills H.S. - Wednesday March 20  7-9 p.m.
Pa
rk Ridge Park District - Saturday March 23  9-11 a.m.

April 2019
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday April 6  3-5 p.m.
Gurnee Park District - Monday April 8  6:45-8:45 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Tuesday April 9  7-9 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Wednesday April 10  7-9 p.m.
Grayslake Park District Seniors - Thursday April 11  9:30-11:30 a.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday April 13  9-11 a.m.
Highland Park Park District - Saturday April 13  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Lindenhurst Park District - Saturday April 13  1-3 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Monday April 15  7-9 p.m.
Deerfield Park District - Wednesday April 17  7-9 p.m.
Vernon Hills Park District - Tuesday April 23  7-9 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Libertyville H.S. - Monday April 29  7-9 p.m.

May 2019
Grayslake Park District - Saturday May 4  9:15-11:15 a.m.
Lake Forest Park District - Saturday May 4  3-5 p.m.
Wilmette Park District - Monday May 6  7-9 p.m.
CommunityEd128 Vernon Hills H.S. - Wednesday May 8  7-9 p.m.
Barrington Park District - Thursday May 9  7-9 p.m.
Park Ridge Park District - Saturday May 11  9-11 a.m.
Lindenhurst Park District - Saturday May 11  1-3 p.m.
Skokie Park District - Monday May 13  7-9 p.m.
Grayslake Park District Seniors - Tuesday May 14  1-3 p.m.
Deerfield Park District - Wednesday May 15  7-9 p.m.
Highland Park Park District - Saturday May 18  10 a.m. to 12 noon
Vernon Hills Park District - Tuesday May 21  7-9 p.m.
Gurnee Park District - Wednesday May 22  6:45-8:45 p.m.


                                   Contact Information
Antioch Library  Antioch, IL 847 395-0874
Barrington Park District Barrington, IL 847 381-0687
Deerfield Park District Deerfield, IL 847 945-0650
District 128 Community Ed Libertyville & Vernon Hills, IL  847 932-2176
Elk Grove Park District Elk Grove, IL 847 437-9494
Grayslake Park District Grayslake, IL 847 223-7529
Gurnee Park District Gurnee, IL 847 623-7788
Highland Park Park District Highland Park, IL 847 831-3810
Lake Forest Park District Lake Forest, IL 847 234-6700
Lindenhurst Park District Lindenhurst, IL 847 356-6011 
Northbrook Park District Northbrook, IL  847 291-2995
Park Ridge Park District Park Ridge, IL 847 692-5127
Salt Creek Park District Palatine, IL 847 259-6890
Skokie Park District Skokie, IL 847 674-1500
Vernon Hills Park District Vernon Hills, IL  847 996-6800
Wildwood Park District Wildwood, IL 847 223-7275
Wilmette Park District Wilmette, IL  847 256-6100

           

The Brave Way, LLC   26151 N Oak Avenue Mundelein, IL 60060 (224) 778-5182 or
                307 S Milwaukee Ave Suite 116 Wheeling, IL 60090

Website Builder